Book online or call 01263 512242

Seashell Activities July 2022

Sunday 17th July

16.30-17.30
Circus Skills
5 years and over
Outdoor Activity
B

Monday 18th July

14.00-15.30
Archery
9 years and over
Meet outside Reception
B

Tuesday 19th July

20.00-21.00  
Clifftop Bird and Wildlife Walk with Peter Walton
Adults and over 8s
Meet outside Reception
B C

21.30-22.30  
Moth Identification and Dusk Walk with Peter Walton
Adults and over 8s
Meet outside Reception
B C

Thursday 21st July

16.30-17.30
Mini Olympics
All ages
Outdoor activity
B

Sunday 24th July

16.30-17.30  
Circus Skills
5 years and over
Outdoor Activity
B

Monday 25th July

14.00-15.30
Archery
9 years and over
Meet outside Reception
B

16.15-17.15
Football Activities
Ages 5-14 years (ages will be split into age ranges on the day depending upon numbers attending)
B

Tuesday 26th July

16.15-17.15
Football Activities
Ages 5-14 years (ages will be split into age ranges on the day depending upon numbers attending)
B

20.00-21.00  
Clifftop Bird and Wildlife Walk with Peter Walton
Adults and over 8s
Meet outside Reception
B C

21.30-22.30  
Moth Identification and Dusk Walk with Peter Walton
Adults and over 8s
Meet outside Reception
B C

Wednesday 27th July

16.15-17.15
Football Activities
Ages 5-14 years (ages will be split into age ranges on the day depending upon numbers attending)
B

Thursday 28th July

10.30-12.30
Coast Crafting with Jon Tyler
5 years and over
Drop In Session
Outside Reception/Shop

14.00-16.00
Beachcomber Walk with Jon Tyler
5 years and over
Meet outside Reception
B C

16.30-17.30
Mini Olympics
All ages
Outdoor activity
B

Friday 29th July

16.15-17.15
Football Activities
Ages 5-14 years (ages will be split into age ranges on the day depending upon numbers attending)
B

Sunday 31st July


16.30-17.30
Circus Skills
5 years and over
Outdoor Activity
B

A charge may apply for some events. The right is reserved to alter the programme without prior notice. 

 

Back To Listings

What our guests are saying:

A wonderful place to stay

Martin Short